New Year, New Challenges

It’s been a busy couple of months which is why I have been absent on here for a while. But now things have quietened down and we are officially in 2016, I am back for good!

Towards the back end of last year an opportunity came up at the company I work at to be the new Professional Apprentice Copywriter. Penna PLC (based in London) is a global people management business. I currently work as an Account Coordinator within the Recruitment Solutions arm of Penna. In a nutshell, I help my portfolio of clients to attract the best candidates to their business through print, digital and social advertising campaigns. However, it was always my ambition to write forbigstock-Typewriter-Copywriting-36104137.jpg a living…

After completing the interview process, I was over the moon to find out that I had been appointed the position! It’s a fantastic year long programme where I will work alongside the best people in the industry and be supported by an amazing company. Once I have successfully completed the programme, I will move into a guaranteed Junior Copywriting role. I am so excited to get completely stuck into a creative role and build upon my writing skills. I begin as a Copywriter at the end of January, so it’s the perfect way to kick off the new year!

Happy New Year!

Tweet Me/ Like Me

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Challenges

Leave a Reply

